6 Episodes

Laith, a young woman who suffers from anxiety is caught between fantasy and reality.

  • Chapter One

    Episode 1

    Laith and her cat Daisy spend their days in their own world. Her sister Dasha is worried Laith may be losing it, and that her boyfriend is not real.

  • Chapter Two

    Episode 2

    Laith and Daisy hang out with their friend Braden and then do a little Shakespreare.

  • Chapter Three

    Episode 3

    Laith celebrates Alan Rickman Day.

  • Chapter Four

    Episode 4

  • Chapter Five

    Episode 5

    Eric is home and Laith is ready to introduce him to Dasha and Braden.

  • Finale

    Episode 6